3bf883bc77 · Platforms section: link-preview cards for the live sites · Updated 2026-10-14 14:01:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?