56eda5a478 · deploy 8fee3956: Fusion AI Incognito without Venice's own prompt (PR 165); backend only, frontend artifact unchanged · Updated 2026-09-27 01:08:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?